Benefits

Thomas Seuthe

Insurica Employee Benefits

Thomas.Seuthe@insurica.com

512.381.8358

CPA

Ana-Barbara Llorente, CPA, CGMA

Partner

Pendas International, PLLC

(512) 393-9947

Bookkeeping

Shalene Adrian

Billing and Bookkeeping Specialist

512.745.0940

Leander, Texas 78641

Financial Advisor

Chase Kincannon, CLU© ChFC© CFBS©

512-284-6726

ckincannon@financialguide.com

Realtor

Tausha Carlson

512.653.1966

Tausha@Marathon-RE.com

West Oak Office Park

950 Westbank Dr, Ste. 203

Austin, TX  78746

Criminal Law

Claire Carter 

910 West Ave #12

Austin, TX 78701

claire@clairecarterlegal.com

512.375.6257

Personal Injury Law

Kenneth "Tray" Gober, III

Lee, Gober & Reyna

11940 Jollyville Road, Suite 220 South

Austin, Texas 78759

512.478.8080

kgober@LGRlawfirm.com

Bank

Mo Nammari

Plains Capital Bank

Assistant Vice President | Branch Manager II

469.941.1256

Gaston Avenue, Suite 150

Dallas, TX 75246 

mo.nammari@plainscapital.com 

HVAC

Trey Hitchcock

TKO Heating & Air, Austin

512.219.0289

Plumbing

Daniels Plumbing Austin

512.490.6700

Electric

Allen James

Alan James

512.618.0598

Garden/Landscape

Stevie Shultz

Resolution Gardens

Operations Manager

schultzstephanie81@gmail.com

Food

ElDorado

3300 W. Anderson Lane

Austin, TX 78757

512.420.2222

Worker's Compensation

Wayne Shuffield

Adami, Shuffield, Scheihing & Burns, P.C.

wshuffield@adamilaw.com

210.244.0500